Pella Owensboro, KY Customer Testimonials

Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
4.8/5 based on 11 reviews
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Sort reviews by
Barney B.
Springfield, IL
01/28/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Wanted to see how goo and expensive the product was
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?everything was as expected. The price was larger than I expected.
Leonard R.
Bloomington, IL
01/01/2018
Why did you choose Pella?The reputation of the Pella brand as a quality brand of window. The lifetime warranty on the window. The ability to match the wood stain to the existing woodwork in the house was also a factor.
Hugh O.
Springfield, IL
01/01/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Quality & Price
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?NO
Tom G.
Dewey, IL
12/26/2017
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Salesman changed part way through which caused things to take longer them expected.
Maryann M.
Bloomington, IL
12/26/2017
Why did you choose Pella?Reliability
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Installers were great!
Terry M.
Springfield, IL
12/18/2017
Why did you choose Pella?I liked the features better.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?No.
Norma A.
Bloomington, IL
12/18/2017
Why did you choose Pella?Installed other Pella products in the past.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Salesperson has not been responsive to request for warranty information or any paperwork that should have come with the door. Delivery driver indicated he left the paperwork with the door and the installer would leave it with me but that did not happen. I sent salesperson and installer a request for this and received silence for an answer.
Marilyn R.
Dawson, IL
12/18/2017
Why did you choose Pella?With the new Pella windows all the new advances of the last 40 years were included so we didn't feel the need or desire to explore other brands since we were very satisfied with the originals.
Marietta F.
Champaign, IL
11/06/2017
Why did you choose Pella?I have installed all windows and sliders in our entire house. I have them because I feel that they are the best window and are beautiful.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Just that the windows were not the correct measurement which was done by our representative that came out to house. He might need more training for measuring replacement windows.
Charles & Shigeru A.
Rantoul, IL
10/11/2017
Why did you choose Pella?From start to finish, The entire process was very professional and always seemed to have our best interest in mind. From seeing and talking about all of the different product lines and options to going over the installation when it was finished.
Currently displaying page 1 of 2 review pages
  • 1
  • 2