Pella Owensboro, KY Customer Testimonials

Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
4.9/5 based on 14 reviews
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Sort reviews by
Dennis & Linda S.
Champaign, IL
04/24/2017
Why did you choose Pella?Great service and very, very good installation.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Pella Windows and Doors are exceptional products and the sales and service match the quality of the products!!!
Jim M.
Seymour, IL
03/02/2017
Why did you choose Pella?Excellent reputation and quality. Made in the USA.
Rachel G.
Normal, IL
01/29/2017
Why did you choose Pella?Because my parents always have chosen to use Pella for doors and windows. Also, I had some wonderful Pella doors installed at my previous home that turned out great.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?I like how my sales representative spent time going over the different options and helping me to determine what would work the best.
Alan & Glenna W.
Mahomet, IL
01/17/2017
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?My wife and I were very picky when it came to the finish of the windows and interior trim and were concerned that the pine window wouldn't match the oak trim. Mike, our salesman, went above and beyond by ordering a piece of that trim so we could see how the early american stain looked on both the pine and the oak trim. It did add some to the time frame but it was well worth it so that we felt very comfortable with what we were receiving.
Doug F.
Normal, IL
01/09/2017
Why did you choose Pella?quality and price were the primary topics
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?very nice and easy to work with salesmen and installers
Jeff & Amanda S.
Urbana, IL
12/15/2016
Why did you choose Pella?Mike, our sales rep, was more knowledgeable about the product and processes than any other company we met with. He made us feel very comfortable about our decision to go with Pella windows.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Crew was very fun to work with. They were very accommodating and at sometimes almost comical.
Bonita H.
Champaign, IL
12/15/2016
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Being an elderly person, I was very nervous about starting the process of getting any home improvement started. The salesman was a very nice gentleman and he made me feel very positive about what I was getting and who and how it was being installed. The installers were very friendly and even helped wash a few other windows that I could get to anymore. Please let them all know this.
Julia V.
Springfield, IL
12/05/2016
Why did you choose Pella?I have other Pella Windows in my home and like them.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?I appreciated the installer's attention to detail and that they were neat.
Stephen M.
Springfield, IL
12/05/2016
Why did you choose Pella?Quality
Julia V.
Springfield, IL
12/05/2016
Why did you choose Pella?I have other Pella Windows in my home and like them.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?I appreciated the installer's attention to detail and that they were neat.
Currently displaying page 1 of 2 review pages
  • 1
  • 2